← International Home | ← Charleston Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Waltz and Swing Dancing Lessons

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: LDS "Not-So-Mid" Singles of Utah

High Vibration Immersion Meetup

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charleston Abraham-Hicks Meetup

Weekly meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group (based on the CE Edition)

Let's Study the Bible

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Charleston Bible Study Meetup

Rhythm & Blues Paint & Sip Party with Lashandria $28.00

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Chuck-Town Girls in Motion

Horses & Self Empowerment with Kim Hallin

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Wise Women Circle

Let's Do Lunch Chuck-Town Girls (Smokey Bones)!!

Friday, August 30, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Chuck-Town Girls in Motion

BLACK MOON SOUNDBATH

Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charleston Sonic Sound Bath (Meditation)

Military Monday

Monday, September 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Salt Oasis Spa & Wellness Center Events

Magnetizing Success: Applying Law of Attraction to Business/Career Goals

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charleston Abraham-Hicks Meetup

Sonic Soundbath (1st WED)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charleston Sonic Sound Bath (Meditation)

Weekly meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group (based on the CE Edition)

September Volunteer Activity: Adopt - a - Highway

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Secular Humanists of the Lowcountry

Let's Study the Bible

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Charleston Bible Study Meetup

High Vibration Immersion Meetup

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charleston Abraham-Hicks Meetup

Weekly meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Study Group (based on the CE Edition)

@

Not recently active